Punk Rock Christmas Compilation Now Available!

Love punk? Love the winter holiday season? We are so excited to release our first-ever recorded Christmas song on Cleopatra Records! Newly released compilation “Punk Rock Christmas” includes songs from Iggy Pop, Smashmouth, UK Subs, Unwritten Law, Reel Big Fish and so many more other fantastic artists!  Check out the track list below:

1. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch – The Suicide Machines

2. Run Rudolph Run – Slaughter & The Dogs

3. Merry Xmas Everybody – The Vibrators

4. Please Come Home For Christmas – Unwritten Law

5. Hey Santa Claus! – UK Subs

6. Santa Claus Is Cummin’ (To Town) – GASH

7. Let It Snow – Anti-Nowhere League

8. Little Drummer Boy – Reel Big Fish

9. It Feels Like Christmas – Eddie & The Hot Rods

10. Silent Night / Hallelujah Chorus – The Members

11. Jingle Bells – Battalion Of Saints

12. The Snow Miser Song – 45 Grave

13. Snoopy’s Christmas – Smash Mouth

14. I Want You For Christmas – Bankrupt

15. Winter Wonderland – Sihasin

16. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Batfoot!

17. Driving Home For Christmas – Templeton Pek

18. O Holy Night – Hoist The Colors

19. White Christmas – Iggy Pop